FNA Board

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The FNA Board of Directors:

TeCara Ayler
Guinevere Baptise-Johns
Joe Bell
Christine Benson
Buzzy Bohn
Beryl Ann Burton
Stacey Henderson
Pierre Jenkins
Nate Streeter
Hue Vang

Unofficial Meeting Minutes will be posted after each FNA Meeting. They will be replaced with official minutes once approved at the following meeting. Please see all minutes to date here.

If you are interested in volunteering with the FNA, please email us! Committees and areas of focus will be shared soon.


If you are interested in joining the board, please submit an application for review! You can download an application here.

For full application and election procedure, please see this document.

What does it mean to be on the Folwell Neighborhood Association Board? Please take a look at the onboarding handbook (work in progress).
This document hopes to answer many of the questions you may have about being a board member and includes many of our existing expectations and policies.