The Folwell Neighborhood Association currently has 7 committees. These committees are all puting focused efforts into areas of Folwell and of the FNA. If you are interested in joining any committees or attending meetings, please reach out to the committee chair or co-chairs for information.

C.L.E.A.N – Kathleen Acaso
Communications –  Debbie Tallen
Crime & Safety – Joe Bell
Finance – Beryl Ann Burton
Housing – Danielle Tietjen
Gardens – Danielle Tietjen
Policy & Civic Engagement – Josh Ney