Hennepin County – Community Leadership Awards- Friday, October 2


Community Leadership Awards

Friday, October 2, 1pm, County Board Room – Government Center – 2400

Keynote Speaker and Lifetime Award Recipient

Tom Johnson – partner at Gray Plant Mooty

Introduced by honored guest – Senator Amy Klobuchar

Other honorees:

Chief Stephanie K. Revering and Crystal Police Department
Suzanne Terna – School Social Worker – Roosevelt High School
Ellen (Ellie) Krug, Writer, Lawyer, Human, Executive Director Call for Justice, LLC
Judy Johnston, Managing Senior Attorney
Thalia Williams, Outstanding Citizen


Leave a Reply